DSI Comedy Forums

Go Back   DSI Comedy Forums > The Bullpen > Play Forum

Old September 11, 2003, 01:59 PM
I will eat your soul.

Send a message via ICQ to Ross White Send a message via AIM to Ross White Send a message via Yahoo to Ross White Send a message via Skype™ to Ross White
Default Introduce Yourself Here

DSI is prominent in Chicago, Chapel Hill, New York, and at colleges across the country through our training center, DSI TourCo., and various productions. So not everyone who wanders into our message boards is bound to know each other. Introduce yourself in this thread!

Last edited by Zach; March 20, 2006 at 12:15 PM.
Old September 15, 2003, 09:39 AM
an Internet sensation

Send a message via AIM to Jennings

I'm Scott Jennings, and I enjoy going first.

I've been improvising for about three years now; I trained in New York with the UCBT, am an alumnus of the UCBT Harold Team "The Syndicate," and wrote for and performed in several sketch shows back in those salad days. Currently, I'm the director of the Chapel Hill DSI house teams "Mister Diplomat" and the other one that still needs a name, and I perform with Ross White in "Two Horsemen" and with Ross White, Corey Brown, and random students in "Natural Selection."

I live in Norfolk, VA, and work during the week as a systems analyst for a consulting firm doing pension plan administration. I have a BA in mathematics and economics from the University of Rochester. I'm originally from Naples, FL.

never talk to me during The Jackal

"I like your math." -- Christopher J. Conklin
Old September 16, 2003, 10:16 AM
DSI Friend

Send a message via AIM to CoreyBrown

Corey Brown here

I started my career with Comedy Sportz over 5 years ago, right here in the heart of Chapel Hill. Have loved making people laugh since I was young. I'm a internet junkie and bowling crazed nutjob. I am currently one of the instructor's for DSI teaching levels 101 and 303s. I am also coaching Chapel Hill High Schools improv club.