PDA

View Full Version : E M E R G E N C Y

Jeff Sconce
March 5, 2004, 08:52 AM
Hi!
Um...I've never done this before...
...can I crash at somebody's place tonight?
I've got this heavy luggage, you see...
...and the dorms are closing, and I have to be out of Ehaus South before 6:00 PM...
...and I really need a place to stay, just for one night...my family is coming to get me tomorrow...
...I'll be at the Inside Scoop most of the night anyway...so...it's not like I'd bother you too much...

PLEASE HELP ME!

CoreyBrown
March 5, 2004, 09:16 AM
I have to look into it. My magic 8 ball told me that signs are pointing towards no, but I say there is a very slight possibility.

I'll let you know tonight if I can though.

Jennings
March 5, 2004, 09:21 AM
I got your back, Sizzle. I'm headed out of town tonight, so you can have my bed. I can't help you with transportation, but the bed is no problem.

Jeff Sconce
March 5, 2004, 10:42 AM
Bless you, sirs. Both of you. But especially Jennings, because he said yes.
Anybody got space in their ride for 1 Jeffrey and 1 gimongous silver trunk?

Zach
March 5, 2004, 11:08 AM
If I were there I would offer you a ride, but I am still in Chicago.

sidenote: Jeff shouldn't walk from Inside Improv to Ham's by himself when so many are driving and those many are your friends.

sidenote2: Zach will be moving his belongings back to NC on march 31st. More on this later.

Have fun at the first HAROLD night!!

Jeff Sconce
March 5, 2004, 01:10 PM
That's...actually my fault. Oops!

oh, and HELL YEAH! Harold!

Lisa P
March 5, 2004, 01:48 PM
sidenote2: Zach will be moving his belongings back to NC on march 31st. More on this later.

Have fun at the first HAROLD night!!YAY! Both for Harold night and for Zach coming home!

PT
March 5, 2004, 03:23 PM